As per the requirements of Factories Act and to have safe, accident free and pollution free environment in and around all our work locations at all times and also to inculcate safety awareness in all the employees, the Safety Committee of the Corporation is reconstituted as under:

I.	P.No.2160, Shri Vivek Dwivedi, DGM (PD)	: Chairman
II.	P.No.2279,Shri Alok Kumar Thakur, DGM (PD)	: Member
III.	P.No.2192, Shri R.K. Mishra, Mgr. (AD)	: Member
IV.	P.No.2075, Shri Vinay Kr. Srivastava, DM (FA)	: Member
٧.	P.No.2077, Shri D.C. Tiwari, DM (PD)	: Member
VI.	P.No.2073, Shri Piyush Chaturvedi, AM (PD)	: Member
VII.	P.No.2006, Shri Mahesh Singh, AM (AD)	: Member
VIII.	P.No.2241, Shri Dinesh Kumar Mishra, Officer (MM)	: Member
IX.	P.No.1742, Shri A.N. Dubey, Machinist (PD)	: Member
Χ.	P.No.2033, Shri Ram Chander, Welder (PD)	: Member
XI.	P.No.2019, Shri Abhash Dwivedi, Machinist (PD)	: Member